East Brent Parish Council


The Council conducts its business through ordinary meetings of the full council and through committees elected by the council.  The Committees report back to the full council on the work that they are carrying out and ultimate responsibility remains with the full council.

Current committees elected by the council to carry out its work together with their respective responsibilities are set out below


Committee Members
Cemetery Committee

John Bowden (Chairman)

Ed Champion

Valarie Clapp

Robert Bees

Wesbite Committee

Bill Walker (Chairman)

Colin Loader

Rooksbridge Playing Field Committee

Val Rawles (Chairman)

Colin Loader

Helen Broderick

Speed Indicator Device Committee

Nigel Lloyd-Jones

Colin Loader

Bill Walker



Web design by Devnox Ltd.